Start your day off with a Grand Slam from Arden’s Garden!! CAN YOU SAY YUMTASTIC!?!?

Written By: Jarius Tommillson

Have you every heard the phrase “you are what you eat?” If this phrase rings a bell, then it should mean something to you. Whatever you put in your body is a pure reflection outside your body. What that being said, its ok to slip off your diet and enjoy those guilty pleasures but everyday should not be a cheat day. There are many natural products on the market that are packed with essential vitamins and minerals that can keep your energy going when your body wants to crash. If you are interesting in perking up your usual routine, head over to Arden’s Garden for their grand slam. Not only will you feel rejuvenated, but your body will love the instant pick me up!

20130102-151256

Arden’s Garden provides a grand slam treat that is really good for you. It starts with a shot of wheatgrass that you swish around your mouth for 30 seconds to 1 minute before swallowing. Wheatgrass is great for your teeth and gums by the way. After it’s a shot of ginger that is great for sinuses and allergies. A shot of lemon juice follows which is perfect for detoxing the body naturally. Lastly, a shot of sweet cranberry to tie it all together and its essential for kidney health. I took the grand slam challenge after a great workout session with my trainer. He instructed me to get one and I was glad I listened. As soon as I took the grand slam, a burst of energy ran through my body and I was ready to conquer the day. I washed it all down with a delicious smoothie. Whenever you get the chance, check out Arden’s Garden and be prepared for the grand slam of a lifetime.

Leave a comment