Dove Cameron Talks About Her New Disney Channel Original Movie ‘Descendants’

In a recent interview, Dove Cameron revealed some surprising stuff about her upcoming Disney Channel Original Movie, Descendants. The movie follows the lives of the offspring of the kids of everyone’s favorite Disney villains like Maleficent, Cruella De Ville, The Evil Queen, and Jafar.

“It’s one of those things that was so fast and hard and it has been kept so under wraps that even the people that were in it are like, ‘I don’t know, man. I don’t know anything about it, I barely remember!'” Dove revealed.

“I’m really hoping that it’s going to be as huge as it felt when we were doing it. I hope it’s received well. We really, really, really, really, really put our all into it. I hope people can see that. I’m really excited to see it as if I were a fan.”

Everyone who knows me knows I am truly a big kid at heart so I can’t wait to see Descendants!

By Monique C. Tillman

Leave a Reply

