Tia Mowry-Hardict Announces New Cooking Show

Tia Mowry Hardict

If you follow Tia Mowry on Instagram, you already know that she loves to cook. Tia’s son, Cree, helps her out in the kitchen as she prepares snacks and dinner for her family.

But for those of you who don’t follow Tia, pretty soon you’ll be able to catch Tia’s skills on television. The actress just announced Tia Mowry At Home, a venture that will showcase her culinary skills will make its debut on the Cooking Channel. The series will give fans more of the personal insight and personality she shared when she starred in her former Style Network reality show, Tia & Tamera.

Tia shared the good news on Instagram:

“Hey guys!!! I’m so happy to announce I HAVE A COOKING SHOW!!! TIA MOWRY AT HOME! Over the years, my fans have become familiar with my style on the red carpet. Now, I’m excited to share my style in the kitchen, and a more personal side of my life.”

Tia Mowry At Home will premiere on April 29 at 9 p.m. EST on the Cooking Channel! Who’s watching it with me?

Tia

By Monique C. Tillman

Leave a Reply

