Chris Brown Talks Monogamy Being ‘Hard’ While Tyga Addresses Amber Rose, Drake And More

Well gee, curse much C Breezy?

With the “Between the Sheets Tour” back on track after a brief setback due to Chris Brown’s legal troubles, Brown, Tyga and Trey Songz are going full throttle.

Brown and Tyga let their guard down and gave a relaxing interview with Hot 97’s Nessa.

The attractive host sat down with Chris Brown and Tyga and chopped it up about Drake, Kylie Jenner, Amber Rose, Karrueche Tran and more. They also talked about their upcoming projects; “Fan of a Fan 2” is expected for release on Feb. 24.

Brown was asked about his relationship with Karrueche Tran and the perplexities of their relationship. Brown either had a lil’ Henny or something prior to the interview because he was definitely relaxed, honest, and endearing.

Meanwhile, Tyga may still be getting the side-eye from spectators about his “friendship” with 17-year-old Kylie Jenner after a very odd Instagram posting  that most 25-year-old men won’t put out there.

Check out some excerpts from the interview below:

On the most challenging part about being in a relationship:

Chris Brown: Is trying to keep a monogamous relationship and also still wanting to be the 25 year old, sex symbol. Because at the end of the day all my music appeals to all my female audience.

On missing that groupie life despite having a girlfriend:

Chris Brown: Hell yeah. LOL, I don’t miss it because I love my girl. In the same breath, I like to have fun. And she know I like to turn-up…I just like to be around females.

On the problems between Drake and Tyga:

Chris Brown: The real answer is, homies gon’ talk how homies gon’ talk. Whatever you’re doin’, I’m rockin’ with you…Yo, we not gettiin’ no check for talkin’ ’bout dude (Drake). At the end of the day, I look at it like this, I can’t keep making these muthaf*ckas famous. I’m responsible for a lot of reviving of careers. Even right now, I’m making him hot because I’m talking about him.

Tyga provided his own answers to certain questions as well:

On being “cool” with Drake in the past:

Tyga: Yeah, we was [cool]. I thought we was too. But that’s the game though. That’s just how people can camaflouge.

 

On his IG posting giving praises to Kylie Jenner’s “beauty”:

Tyga: I do it for myself. I speak what I feel from my heart….I just felt like it was nobody’s business. If I love her and I love her as a person, ain’t nobody else gotta worry about that.

 

On Amber Rose’s opinion about Kylie and Tyga given her friendship with Tyga’s baby’s mother, Blac Chyna:

Chris Brown: I just feel like, nobody should speak on nobody’s situation. I’m not hating on one party or the next because I’m cool with all parties.

Tyga: They’re good friends and she’s entitled to her opinion. I’m entitled to my opinion and my life. So if it’s my decision to wanna hang around and be with Kylie that’s my decision.

Other highlights included Brown mocking Drake’s voice, the duo collaborating on a film and more.

Check out the full interview below:

Leave a Reply

