Mark Wahlberg’s Wife Criticized After Commenting on Justin Beiber Calvin Klein Ad

by Samantha Denäe

image

When your husband has been a Calvin Klein model and is one of the sexiest men in Hollywood, you leave the new CK models alone! Mark Wahlberg’s wife, model Rhea Durham, learned that as she took to Twitter to share her thoughts on Justin Beiber controversial ads for the company.

imageRhea stated, “My baby was the 1st and the best… And not to mention……wow the retouching…… that’s the real…..ain’t gonna lie. Just gonna say this…..did u ever hear the song #aintnuthinliketherealthingbaby.”

When Beiber fans came after Durham and began to flood her timeline with negative comments, she replied:

“No hate! Just saying the original was the best that’s all… I have no ill will against anyone! I’m just super biased for my hubby that’s all… Mark loves Justin. It’s all good! Xo.”

After the comments wouldn’t stop she went on to say, “Hey! Guess what??? I love Justin! My husband loves Justin! My daughter loves Justin!! And Harry (but that’s another story) it’s a love fest. I’m not censoring how I feel about my husband! That’s my Man…..sorry! One day Justin will have a wife too and she’ll do the same!”

“But hey while we’re on the topic…..w/out sounding cougarish Justin looks very very good in his ads! But I still love Harry! (and Mark).”

How do you feel about Rhea’s comments about the Beibs?

Follow me on Instagram @samanthadenae08

One thought on “Mark Wahlberg’s Wife Criticized After Commenting on Justin Beiber Calvin Klein Ad”

Leave a Reply

